Bogaloo

The project "Bogaloo" was created in 2013 and was initially a DJ project with a focus on progressive trance. Over the years, the sound changed because of various influences. Bogaloo himself soon started producing psychedelic music. His personal sound consists of constant hard basslines. Furthermore, there is a special

focus on the sound design of the leads, which are modulated with the basic idea of Pierre Schäfer's "Musique Concrete". Here the principle of harmonically related tones is cancelled out. The tones come together through effect modulation and a rhythmic arrangement. This leads to the futuristic character of his compositions. The use of speech vocals and oriental vocals gives his sound a very special character.

Read more Weniger

MALASKRA

Malaskra, better known as Till Rohloff, is a based in Oldenburg, but currently in Berlin living DJ and Producer, who found out his passion of being a DJ in his early eighteens. Since 7 years from now he´s playing on big Stages around Germany and also partly Europe. His style is a mix of straight full Power Psytrance and deep forest. Without any problems you can take part on his Dancefloor sets for hours without getting bored.

ECS-tiva

A 23 year old psytrance act from Hildesheim - stylistically hard to classify! His bass-heavy, with acid lines and chopped up, psychedelic lead sounds create a feel-good trip for his listeners to take away. Genre-technically Ecs-Tiva can hardly be classified, but he mostly moves in the area of "Psychedelic", "Full-On" and "Forest". He came after some genres like

"Electro-Swing", "HandsUp!" and "Uplifting Trance" to Psytrance and fell in love with this world. It took him only one festival visit to make him start playing and later on to produce it. He produces with FL Studio.

Read more Weniger

Doznoiz

DozNoiz is a collaboration of the artists Psypek and Malaskra, who joined eachother to combine their skills and shape their unique style. Own productions, often used with self build synthesizers show us never heard sounds, which underline their uniqueness again. Kicking top notch Psytrance is all you need to know about their style!

Technical rider


Breaking down and redefining the boundaries of progressive sound is what Technical Rider's sound stands for. For this he supplies himself from stylistic elements of progressive trance, psytrance and hitech. Also other style breaks like Breakbeat, Dubstep etc. do not come too short. He named this crazy combination Hi-Prog. Therefore the compositions come along faster. The whole thing is rounded off with twisted, psychedelic parts.

Bogaloo

Das Projekt „Bogaloo“ wurde im Jahr 2013 ins Leben gerufen und war zunächst ein DJ-Projekt mit dem Focus auf Progressive Trance. Über die Jahre wandelte sich der Sound durch verschiedene Einflüsse. Bogaloo selbst begann schon bald mit der Produktion psychedelischer Musik. Sein persönlicher Sound besteht aus konstanten harten Basslines. Des Weiteren liegt

ein besonderer Fokus auf dem Sounddesign der Leads, die mit der Grundidee Pierre Schäfers „Musique Concrete“ moduliert werden. Hier ist das Prinzip harmonisch verwandter Töne ausgehebelt. Die Töne fügen sich durch Effektmodulation und eine rhythmische Anordnung zusammen. Dies führt zu dem futuristischen Charakter seiner Kompositionen. Der Einsatz von Speech-Vocals und orientalischem Gesang verleiht seinem Sound einen ganz speziellen Charakter.

Mehr lesen Weniger

MALASKRA

Malaskra, besser als Till Rohloff bekannt, ist ein aus Oldenburg stammender, nun in Berlin wohnender 25 Jähriger Künstler, der im Alter von 18 Jahren seine Passion zum Auflegen entwickelt hat. Seit nunmehr 7 Jahren bespielt er verschiedenste nationale und internationale Bühnen. Sein Stil spiegelt einen Mix aus stringentem Full Power Psytrance und deepem Forest wieder. Ohne Probleme lassen sich die Stunden mit ihm auf dem Floor aushalten.

ECS-tiva

Ein 23 Jahre alter Psytrance Act aus Hildesheim – stilistisch kaum einzuordnen! Seine basslastigen, mit Acidlines und zerhackten, psychedelischen Leadsounds versehenen Produktionen, erzeugen bei seinen Hörern einen Wohlfühltrip zum mitnehmen. Genre-technisch ist Ecs-Tiva kaum zuzuordnen, aber er bewegt sich meistens im Bereich „Psychedelic“, „Full-On“ und „Forest“. Er kam nach einigen Genres wie

„Electro-Swing“, „HandsUp!“ und „Uplifting Trance“ zu Psytrance und verliebte sich in diese Welt. Einen Festivalbesuch brauchte es, dann begann er es aufzulegen und später zu produzieren. Er produziert mit FL Studio.

Mehr lesen Weniger

Doznoiz

DozNoiz ist eine Kollaboration der beiden Künstler Psypek und Malaskra, die sich zusammengesetzt haben, um ihre Talente zu kombinieren und einen eigenen individuellen Stil zu prägen. Eigene Produktionen, oft mit selbst gebauten und programmierten Synthesizern, fördern dabei bislang noch nie gehörte Sounds Zutage, die ihre Individualität in der Produktion nochmals unterstreichen. Treibender Psytrance ist hier die Devise!

Technical rider


Die Grenzen progressiven Sounds aufzubrechen und neu zu definieren, dafür steht der Sound von Technical Rider. Hierfür versorgt er sich aus Stilmitteln des Progressive Trance, Psytrance und Hitech. Auch andere Stilbrüche wie z.B. Breakbeat, Dubstep etc. kommen nicht zu kurz. Diese verrückte Kombination hat er Hi-Prog getauft. Daher kommen die Kompositionen schneller einher. Gekrönt wird das Ganze mit verspulten, psychedelischen Parts.